Pocochina’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jerk-Ass Law Student Comment of the Day

Posted by pocochina on January 30, 2008

“Engagement rings aren’t really a gift!  They’re conditional!  More like a down payment!”

At first, I didn’t understand why everyone was laughing, what with my tiny girl brain and all, but then it clicked!  It was a joke about how marriage is prostitution and women are property!   HAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHA!  OMG GEDDIT?

People ask me why I’m angry, I swear to God.

Leave a Reply

 
